No to Discrimination

FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! FUCK YOU KFC! CLICK HERE TO SEE THE IMAGE.

This is what you get from me for the soggy rice, watery gravy, and for telling me that you don’t allow “DISCRIMINATION” when it comes to my choice of chicken parts. Bitch!

19 thoughts on “No to Discrimination

  1. for some reason, I can’t view the photo. I need to log in or something.

    but what caught my attention again was the mention of KFC eastwood. is that the same branch that’s in front of yellow cab? because if that were, i am happy I did not do business with them for an event last sunday. Bwisit silang kausap. Nung una, ok ka-deal, since i told them that their megamall branch could vouch for me as it was the branch I dealt with last year. Tas nung kausap ko na yung isang manager, she suddenly demanded that I pay 50% of the total order (i was ordering 90 pcs of their fully-loaded meal for an industry-wide affair held at the eastwood mall which was participated in by our company). Ok lang sana, I understood the need for assurance, and I was amenable to paying for half of the order via bank deposit, but no, she demanded that I show myself in their store so that she could ascertain my identity. Leche,. parang di ako customer kung kausapin, e alam niyang I am from the south. so i told her i’d bring my business to Jollibee. With the latter, it was smooth sailing. They didn’t require a deposit, and they were very accommodating. Dinagdagan ko pa tuloy yung order ko at mas mahal pa yung package namin with them.

    I have good experience din with Chowking, particularly the Malate branch.

    hay. Customer service is still the way to go.

    but I still don’t know what the image looks like. 😦

    • What makes me coming back to KFC is that their cheap meals don’t look as meagerly as those of Mcdonald’s. Haha. I also like the cleanliness of their stores, though the lack of sense of urgency of their crews really pisses me off. I have worked with Jollibee before and I know how they put a premium on providing the customers fast service.

Leave a Reply

