life before i knew it..

eyes-openafter some long time of wandering, jeremiah is finally back , but not necessarily with some good stuff. i’m still the ragged boy who used to own this blog, and this life. Nothing really change, actually, with the past few months of wandering and wondering. it seems like i could never ever put my pieces back again, and the least that i can do is to live my life anew like child would, uncertain of the future. my long dreamt dreams are gone, my friends are gone, even my vision of tomorrow is gone. but i won’t give up. life has taught me one thing: just live with it, no matter how hard and harsh it is. because life, either bitter or sweet, is still better than not living at all. . .

viva la vida

Leave a Reply

